MI Future Board of Directors

Officers

CHAIR
Barbara Walker, CAWC
Hartland Insurance Agency, Inc.
Hartland
barbarawalker@
hartlandinsurance.com

VICE CHAIR
Cliff Miller, CIC
Tri-County Agency, Inc.
Tawas City
cliffmiller@tricountyagency.biz
Denise Cox Secretary
Denise Cox, CPCU, ARM, LIC
Donald K. Pierce & Company
Grosse Pointe
dcox@pierce-company.com


TREASURER
Dan Mercure, Jr.
Mercure Agency
Rockwood
dan@mercureagency.com

STAFF LIAISON
Mary Gardner
Michigan Association of Insurance Agents
Lansing
mgardner@michagent.org

Directors
Eric Karn Eric Karn, CIC, CISR, CAWC
KSP Insurance Agency
Wyandotte
ekarn@kspinsurance.com

Jim McGrain, CIC, AAI
Hartland Insurance Agency, Inc.
Hartland
jamesmcgrain@
hartlandinsurance.com
Olson John Olson, CPCU
General Agency Company
Mt. Pleasant
989-773-6985
jolson@ga-ins.com

Directors

Dan Aitken, CPCU, CIC, AAM
Aitken Ormond Insurance, Inc.
New Baltimore
daitken@aitken-ormond.com

Steve Phillips, CIC
W.J. Phillips Agency, Inc.
SFlint
steve@wjphillips.com

Amy Purcilly
Mason McBride, Inc.
Troy
apurcilly@masonmcbride.com