MI Future Board

Officers
MI Future Chair Barbara Walker CHAIR
Barbara Walker, CAWC
Hartland Insurance Agency, Inc.
Hartland
barbarawalker@
hartlandinsurance.com
VICE CHAIR
Cliff Miller, CIC
Tri-County Agency, Inc.
Tawas City
cliffmiller@tricountyagency.biz
Denise Cox Secretary
Denise Cox, CPCU, ARM, LIC
Donald K. Pierce & Company
Grosse Pointe
dcox@pierce-company.com
TREASURER
Dan Mercure, Jr.
Mercure Agency
Rockwood
dan@mercureagency.com
Phil Chajkowski, MAIA Staff Liaison STAFF LIAISON
Phil Chajkowski
Michigan Association of Insurance Agents
Lansing
pchajkowski@michagent.org
Directors
Ron Devers, MI Future Board of Director Ron Devers, CIC, CPIA, CAWC 
PSI Insurance Agency, LLC
Lansing
devers@psiinsurance.net
Tim Fekete, MI Future Board of Director Tim Fekete, AAI 
Fekete Knaggs & Burr Agency
Cadillac
tfekete@fkbinsurance.com
Jim McGrain, MI Future Board of Director

Jim McGrain, CIC, AAI 
Hartland Insurance Agency, Inc.
Hartland
jamesmcgrain
@hartlandinsurance.com

John Olson, MI Future Board of Directors John Olson, CPCU, LIC
General Agency Company
Mt. Pleasant
989-773-6985
jolson@ga-ins.com
Amy Purcilly, CIC, ARM
Mason McBride, Inc.
Troy
apurcilly@masonmcbride.com
Directors

Dan Aitken, CPCU, CIC, AAM
Aitken Ormond Insurance, Inc.
New Baltimore
daitken@aitken-ormond.com

Steve Phillips, CIC
W.J. Phillips Agency, Inc.
SFlint
steve@wjphillips.com